Week 8

This week we only had one assignment.

For the assignment, we wrote our ads and tried to use great strategies to help make them more effective.  We were supposed to make sure to use some of our keywords, describe what we do, and use a call to action. This way, the readers will know that we can help them and be more likely to click if they’re a real customer. I wanted to make sure have the right readers clicking, otherwise, I’m paying for an ad that is getting me no buyers.

This is my ad.

 

Customizable T-Shirts – Wear Something Original

Ad fevretshirts.fevredesign.com

Customize a design to your taste or request an original! Try it out! 

My ad is focused on the customizable portion of my products. In my store, they can customize something I designed with text or colors, etc, but they can also request a completely original design for anything they want.

Leave a Reply

